2014 Margutti Trophy

WordPress database error: [Table 'kmuk_db.wp_fblb' doesn't exist]
SELECT * FROM wp_fblb WHERE id = 1

The 2014 Margutti Trophy will be on 30th March and the Industrials will be on 9th November. The 2013 Margutti had 200 rivers on track from 26 different countries.

The victories of the Trofeo Andrea Margutti went to Kristijan Habulin in KZ2, Dorian Boccolacci in KF, Daniel Ticktum in KF Junior and Domenico Cicognini in 60 Mini.

The Trofeo delle Industrie will celebrate its 43rd edition and is currently the oldest karting race in Italy. Started at Parma in 1971, the Trofeo delle Industrie has a long history featuring the participation of a lot of champions like the first winner Gabriele Gorini, Corrado Fabi, Ivan Capelli, Stefano Modena, Gabriele Tarquini, Alessandro Zanardi, Jarno Trulli, Giancarlo Fisichella, Danilo Rossi, Lewis Hamilton, Danil Kvyat and a lot of other important names of International karting.